Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Workplace & Corporate Chaplaincy

October 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

NACC Webinar
Thursday, October 20

12:00 pm CT (1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT)

Presented by Alan T. “Blues” Baker and Mark Hendricks.



More information coming soon!

Click here to register!

Details

Date:
October 20
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm