Loading Events

« All Events

NACC Palliative Hospice Networking call

December 8 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

We are fortunate to have one another to support us as we minister to those in the Palliative Care and Hospice Settings. Our call will be:

Thursday, December 8, 2022
1pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT, 7am HI

Please register to participate in this session so we can send you the ZOOM information.

Details

Date:
December 8
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Category: