Loading Events

« All Events

NACC Palliative Hospice Networking 6/13

June 13 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

We are fortunate to have one another to support us as we minister to those in the Palliative Care and Hospice Settings. Our call will be:

Thursday, June 13, 2024
3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT

Please register to participate in this session so we can send you the ZOOM information.

Register Here!

Details

Date:
June 13
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://web.nacc.org/events/NACC-Palliative-Hospice-Networking-6-13-1429/details