Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NACC African/Black Member Networking Call

July 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Free

Tuesday, July 26: 4pm ET, 3pm CT, 2pm MT, 1pm PT

Registration: https://web.nacc.org/events/NACC-African-Member-Networking-Call-7-26-1330/details

Details

Date:
July 26
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,