Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CPMC Town Hall ~ Ministering to Returning Citizens – One Parish, One Prisoner

January 21, 2021 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

| Free

Thursday, January 21, 2021 ~ 1pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT

Catholic Prison Ministries Coalition (CPMC) is offering a Town Hall ~ Ministering to Returning Citizens.
Come share practices and resources on issues of re-entry ministry.

The session will be facilitated by Fr Dustin Feddon, Executive Director of Joseph House and Joe Cotton, Director of Pastoral Care and Outreach at the Archdiocese of Seattle .

Register here

Details

Date:
January 21, 2021
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Cost:
Free