Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CPMC Town Hall – Confronting & Healing: Ministerial Witness to Racism

March 4, 2021 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

| Free

We invite you to join ministry leaders in a conversation about racism and how trauma informed care is crucial to ministry with those affected by incarceration/detention.

Catholic Prison Ministries Coalition (CPMC) is offering a Town Hall ~ Confronting & Healing: Ministerial Witness to Racism

Facilitators:
Kimberly Lymore
Kathryn Getek Soltis
Dustin Feddon

If you have questions you would like addressed, send them to: [email protected]

Session Date/Time:
Thursday, March 4, 2021 ~ 1pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT\

Register here