Ongoing

Spiritual Care for the 21st Century: An International Conference on the Theory and Practice of Telechaplaincy.

This conference will bring together over 20 healthcare chaplains, spiritual care providers, and managers at leading healthcare institutions to share their experience with telechaplaincy. It will give an overview on current developments, provide an opportunity to acquire and improve practical telechaplaincy competencies, and exchange and network with telechaplains in Europe and North America.

Free

Workplace & Corporate Chaplaincy

NACC Webinar Thursday, October 20 12:00 pm CT (1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT) Presented by Alan T. "Blues" Baker and Mark Hendricks. More information coming soon! Click here to […]